Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/www/lesano/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/editors/class-vc-frontend-editor.php on line 673
Lesano - Special weeks with Lesano on Fuerteventura

Special weeks with Lesano

wb_sunny

Walking

Together with WomenFairTravel Lesano organizes a week of walking for women by the ocean on Fuerteventura. Womenfairtravel is a small, very nice travel company in Berlin, Germany. During the week, you will not only walk along beautiful tracks, but also enjoy excursions, for example a trip to the unique desert on the island.

Yoga Fuerteventura

Yoga

For a while already, Lesano has been working with various yoga retreats to combine relaxing and meditative yoga with active additions such as walking and functional training. The island, with the incomparable vision of the landscape, provides an optimal platform for practicing yoga. Let the island inspire and surprise you.

Lesano Fuerteventura

Health holidays

Exercise and relaxation as part of a health holiday to Fuerteventura with a health insurance subsidy. Together with a relaxation therapist  from Berlin (relaxation courses Berlin), Lesano organizes a combination of a relaxation and exercise program to El Cotillo in northern Fuerteventura. Including a beautiful accommodation by the sea, food and a varied program. Take a closer look at the offer.

Functional training

Anyone who has already had a look around on the website of Lesano  knows what functional training is about: training several muscle groups simultaneously. By strengthening coordination, balance, strength and endurance, the goal is to achieve a healthy and dynamic lifestyle in everyday life and to maintain it. Functional training is suitable for EVERYONE, no matter how fit or old.

Surfing

A very popular water sport here in the Hawaii of Europe is surfing; with or without sail. For both the island offers perfect conditions and pleasant water temperatures all year long. Lesano collaborates with one of the best surf schools on the island. Together we offer a combination of surfing, training, delicious healthy food and accommodation. If you are only interested in the surf course, Lesano will help with the booking.

Menu

Deprecated: Unparenthesized `a ? b : c ? d : e` is deprecated. Use either `(a ? b : c) ? d : e` or `a ? b : (c ? d : e)` in /home/www/lesano/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/editors/class-vc-frontend-editor.php on line 673
Lesano - Special weeks mit Lesano auf Fuerteventura

Special weeks mit Lesano

wb_sunny

Walking

Gemeinsam mit WomenFairTravel organisiert Lesano eine Woche Walking für Frauen am Meer in Fuerteventura. Womenfairtravel ist ein kleines, sehr sympathisches Reiseunternehmen in Berlin. Während der Woche wird nicht nur gewalkt, es wird auch ein Ausflug in die einzigartige Wüste der Insel gemacht sowie der ein oder andere Vulkan bestiegen.

Yoga Fuerteventura

Yoga

Schon seit einer Weile arbeitet Lesano mit verschiedenen Yoga retreats zusammen um das entspannende und meditative Yoga mit aktiven Bausteinen wie Walking und Funktionellem Training zu verbinden. Die Insel mit dem unvergleichlichen Weitblick der Landschaft bietet eine optimale Plattform für das Praktizieren von Yoga. Lass dich von der Insel inspirieren und überraschen.

Gesundheitsreisen Fuerteventura

Gesundheitsreisen

Bewegung und Entspannung im Rahmen einer Gesundheitsreise mit Krankenkassenzuschuss. Gemeinsam mit einer Entpannungstherapeutin aus Berlin (Entspannungskurse Berlin), organisiert Lesano eine Kombination aus Entspannungs- und Bewegungsangebot nach El Cotillo im Norden Fuerteventuras. Inklusive sind eine wunderschöne Unterkunft direkt am Meer, Verpflegung und ein vielseitiges Programm. Schau dir das Angebot genauer an.

Funktionelles Training

Wer sich schon ein bisschen auf der Webseite von Lesano umgeschaut hat, weiß nun um was es beim functional training geht; nämlich das Trainieren mehrere Muskelgruppen gleichzeitig. Ziel ist durch Stärkung der Koordination, Balance, Kraft und Ausdauer eine gesunde und dynamische Lebensweise im Alltag zu erreichen und Aufrecht zu erhalten. Functional ist für JEDEN geeignet, egal wie fit oder alt.

Surfen

Ein beliebter Sport hier im Hawaii Europas ist Surfen; mit oder ohne Segel. Für beides bietet die Insel das ganze Jahr über perfekte Bedingungen und angenehme Wassertemperaturen. Lesano arbeitet mit einer der besten Surfschulen der Insel zusammen. Gemeinsam bieten wir eine Kombination aus Surfen, Training, leckerem, gesunden Essen und Unterkunft an. Falls Du nur am Surfen interessiert bist, hilft Lesano dir bei der Buchung des Kurses.

Menü